Staff Directory » Greens Prairie Elementary Faculty / Staff

Greens Prairie Elementary Faculty / Staff

 

Office Staff

Name

Position

Email

Donna Bairrington

Principal

dbairrington@csisd.org

Kathryn Ballard

Assistant Principal

kballard@csisd.org

Casey Barone

Secretary

cbarone@csisd.org

Deanne Huebner

Attendance Clerk

dhuebner@csisd.org

Jessica Wilkerson

Counselor

jwilkerson@csisd.org

Amanda Lyons

Nurse

alyons@csisd.org

Rebecca Macik

Child Nutrition Manager

rmacik@csisd.org 

 

 

 

Pre K/PPCD

Team Leader:

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Amy Hartsell

 

PK Teacher

ahartsell@csisd.org

 

10:25-11:25

Janelle Walton

PK Assistant

jwalton@csisd.org

 

10:25-11:25

Jen Parker

PPCD

jparker@csisd.org

 

10:25-11:25

Jennifer Jordan

PPCD

jenniferjordan@csisd.org

 

10:25-11:25

 

Kindergarten

Team Leader:  Julie Grant

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Chelsey Eddy

Kindergarten

ceddy@csisd.org

 

10:25-11:25

Julie Grant

Kindergarten

jgrant@csisd.org

Website

10:25-11:25

Carrie Knight

Kindergarten

cknight@csisd.org

 

10:25-11:25

Gretchen Lutz

Kindergarten

glutz@csisd.org

 

10:25-11:25

Amber Neidig

Kindergarten

amadden@csisd.org

 

10:25-11:25

Jessica McMurray

Kindergarten

jmcmurray@csisd.org

Website

10:25-11:25

Elizabeth Simpson

Kindergarten

elizabethsimpson@csisd.org

Website

10:25-11:25

Allison

Ross-Carroll

Kindergarten Assistant

aross@csisd.org

 

 

First Grade

Team Leader:  Tami Seagraves

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Kristen Kieschnick

First Grade

kkieschnick@csisd.org

Website

12:45-1:45

Taylor LeBlanc

First Grade

tleblanc@csisd.org

Website

12:45-1:45

Leslie Miller

First Grade

lesliemiller@csisd.org

Website

12:45-1:45

Carrie Owen

First Grade

cowen@csisd.org

Website

12:45-1:45

Jill Peterson

First Grade

jillpeterson@csisd.org 

Website

12:45-1:45

Jennifer Reed

First Grade

jreed@csisd.org

Website

12:45-1:45

Tami Seagraves

First Grade

tseagraves@csisd.org

Website

12:45-1:45

Paige Niemeyer

First Grade Assistant

 

Website

 

Second Grade

Team Leader:  Jean Bingaman

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Charla Anderson

Second Grade

canderson@csisd.org

Website

1:50-2:50

Jean Bingaman

Second Grade

jbingaman@csisd.org

Website

1:50-2:50

Sara Lake

Second Grade

slake@csisd.org

Website

1:50-2:50

Ruth Littlefield

Second Grade

rlittlefield@csisd.org

Website

1:50-2:50

Michel Piscacek

Second Grade

mpiscacek@csisd.org

 

 

Kristy Sullivan

Second Grade

kristysullivan@csisd.org

Website

1:50-2:50

Stephanie Weber

Second Grade

sweber@csisd.org

Website

1:50-2:50

 

Third Grade

Team Leader:  Josh Rhine

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Julie Cooper

Third Grade

jcooper@csisd.org

Website 

9:15-10:15

Danielle Galow

Third Grade

dgalow@csisd.org

Website

9:15-10:15

Morgan Gibbs

Third Grade

mgibbs@csisd.org

Website

9:15-10:15

Micki Lindner

Third Grade

mlindner@csisd.org

Website

9:15-10:15

Joshua Rhine

Third Grade

jrhine@csisd.org

Website

9:15-10:15

Sarah Rhine

Third Grade

srhine@csisd.org

Website

9:15-10:15

Joy Williams

Third Grade

jwilliams@csisd.org

Website

9:15-10:15

 Fourth Grade

Team Leader:  Stephanie Anderson

Name

Position

Email

Website

Facebook Link

Conference Time

Stephanie Anderson

Fourth Grade

sanderson@csisd.org

 

 

8:10-9:10

Tracy Brice

Fourth Grade

tbrice@csisd.org

 

 

8:10-9:10

Callie Craigen

Fourth Grade

ccraigen@csisd.org

 

 

8:10-9:10

Elisabeth Glunk

Fourth Grade

eglunk@csisd.org

 

 

8:10-9:10

Melodi Henry

Fourth Grade

mhenry@csisd.org

Website

Facebook

8:10-9:10

Amanda Simmons

Fourth Grade

jsimmons@csisd.org

 

Facebook

8:10-9:10

Jana Wilson

Fourth Grade

janawilson@csisd.org

 

 

8:10-9:10

Jackie Wolf

Fourth Grade

jwolf@csisd.org

 

 

8:10-9:10

Special Services Team Leader:

Name

Position

Email

Website

Susan McCowen

Diagnostician

ssena@csisd.org

 

Caitlin Charles

LSSP

ccharles@csisd.org

 

Mandy Howell

Speech

mandyhowell@csisd.org

 

Karen Noyes

Speech Assistant

knoyes@csisd.org

 

Julie Holecek

Resource Teacher

jholecek@csisd.org

 

Megan McMurry

Resource Teacher

mmcmurry@csisd.org

 

Angela Dusek

Resource Assistant

adusek@csisd.org

 

Jaime Slade

Resource Assistant

jslade@csisd.org

 

Patricia Hadnot

Resource Assistant

phadnot@csisd.org

 

Greg Smith

Life Skills

gsmith@csisd.org

 

Alyssa Salazar

Life Skills Assistant

asalazar@csisd.org

 

Shirley Wesley

Life Skills Assistant

swesley@csisd.org

 

CAMP

Team Leader: Christian Parker

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Ruth Matthews

Computer Lab

rmatthews@csisd.org

Website

 

Christian Parker

Art

cparker@csisd.org

 

 

Gail Lewis

Music

glewis@csisd.org

Website

 

Janna Nail

PE

jnail@csisd.org

Website

 

Amber Magnuson

PE Assistant

amagnuson@csisd.org

Website

 

Specialists

Team Leader: Mandy Howell

Name

Position

Email

Website

Vicki Murphy

Enrichment Specialist

vmurphy@csisd.org

Website

Michelle Prukop

ESL Specialist

mprukop@csisd.org

 

Heather Jankowski

Librarian

hjankowski@csisd.org

Website

Marisa Paine

Library Assistant

mpaine@csisd.org

Website

Melanie

Marshall

Early Reading Intervention Specialist

mmarshall@csisd.org

Website

Amy Eppes

Dyslexia Specialist

aeppes@csisd.org

Website

Crystal Patranella

Dyslexia Specialist

cpatranella@csisd.org

 

Pattie Bartosh

Math Specialist

pbartosh@csisd.org

 

Kasey Herzog

Second-Fourth Math Assistant

kherzog@csisd.org

 

Jennie Fortner

Reading Specialist

jfortner@csisd.org

 

Mandy Howell

Speech Therapist

mhowell@csisd.org

 

 

Revised: August 19, 2017

Follow us on:
Greens Prairie Elementary School
4315 Greens Prairie Trail College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5870 Fax: (979) 694-5871
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio